Academic Staff

Head of Group: Professor Stephen Evans. Experimental Officer: Dr Benjamin Johnson

Post-Doctoral Research Assistants

T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818 R.H.Saleh@leeds.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818 P.Bao@leeds.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818 J.M.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818 M.A.Holden@leeds.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818 N.Ingram@leeds.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 113 343 1675 D.A.Paterson@leeds.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 113 343 1675 A.V.Vakourov@leeds.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 113 343 1675 D.L.Walsh@leeds.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818 S.Ye@leeds.ac.uk

Postgraduate Students

T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 1675
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 1675
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818
T: +44 (0) 113 343 1675
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 2818
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649
T: +44 (0) 113 343 6649